— Ab dem 10.05.2021 kein Corona-Erstimpfungen mehr bei uns in der Praxis! — KeineWeitereWelle: Helfen Sie mit und machen Sie einen freiwilligen und kostenlosen Corona-Test! —

( public ) holidays

closedtime
christmas holidays24.12.2020 (Thursday) – 08.01.2021 (Friday)
winter holidays15.02.2021 (Monday) – 19.02.2021 (Friday)
easter holidays02.04.2021 (Friday) – 09.04.2021 (Friday)
puplic holiday + bridgeday „day of german unity“13.05.2021 (Thursday) – 14.05.2021 (Friday)
public holiday „whit monday“24.05.2021 (Monday)
pentecost holidays31.05.2021 (Monday) – 04.06.2021 (Friday)
sommer holidays09.08.2021 (Monday) – 27.08.2021 (Friday)
public holiday „all saints“01.11.2021 (Montag)
christmas holidays24.12.2021 (Friday) – 07.01.2022 (Friday)

Please be cautious of changes in the planning! Our practice is closed for about 28 days each year.

contact us

089 / 12 25 70 25

Fax: 089 / 12 25 70 24

mail@hapug.de

address

Candidplatz 9

81543 München

opening hours